LP: Various Artists – Genesis Vol. 2 – Memphis to Chicago. Box Set 6641 125 LP 4



Track listing:

Sonny Boy Williamson – Keep It To Yourself | Please Forgive (Keep It To Yourself) | The Key To Your Door | Howlin’ Wolf – Baby How Long | Evil Is Goin’ On | Forty Four | Who Will Be Next | I Have A Little Girl | Come To Me Baby | Don’t Mess With My Baby | Smokestack Lightning | You Can’t Be Beat | So Glad | Break Of Day

Released on Chess 6499 435 – Box Set 6641 125 LP 4. US No. Untraced.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: