LP: Various Artists – More Rhythm and Blues



Track listing:

Sonny Boy Williamson – Don’t Start Me To Talking | Little Walter – Juke | Jimmy Witherspoon – When The Lights Go Out | Memphis Slim – I Guess I’m A Fool | Jimmy McCracklin – New Orleans Beat (Everybody Rock) | Luther Dixon – The Feeling Of Love | Howlin’ Wolf – How Many More Years | John Lee Hooker – Leave My Wife Alone | Larry Williams – My Baby’s Got Soul | Muddy Waters – You Need Soul

Released on Marble Arch MAL 813. US No. Unavailable.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: