Laura Lee – The Chess Collection



Laura Lee – The Chess Collection:

Mama’s Got A Good Thing | Another Man’s Woman | It Ain’t What You Do (But How You Do It) | It’s All Wrong But It’s All Right | Need To Belong | Dirty Man | But You Know I Love You | That’s How It Is | It’s How You Make It Good | Love More Than Pride | Are You Doing Me Wrong | As Long As I Got You | She Will Break Your Heart | A Man With Some Backbone | Wanted: Lover, No Experience Necessary | Hang It Up | It’s Mighty Hard | Uptight Good Man (Single Version) | You Need Me | Stop Giving Your Man Away


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: