Various Artists – Chess Chartbusters Vol 5 – CD

15306

15306

Various Artists – Chess Chartbusters Vol 5: Mannish Boy – Muddy Waters/I Just Want To Make Love To You – Etta James/But I Do – Clarence “Frogman” Henry/My Ding-A-Ling – Chuck Berry/You Can’t Judge A Book By It’s Cover – Bo Diddley/Suzie Q – Dale Hawkins/Walking The Blues – Willie Dixon/Dust My Broom – Elmore James/Who’s Cheating Who? – Little Milton/Love You Like A Woman – Koko Taylor/Let Me Wrap My Arms Around You – Solomon Burke/Smokey Places – Corsairs/ Been So Long – The Pastels/I’m Mad – Willie Mabon/No More Doggin’ Around – Rufus Thomas/I Got My Eyes On You – Buddy Guy/In The Mood – John Lee Hooker/I Fooled You This Time – Gene Chandler/Evil – Howlin’ Wolf/Afro-Harping – Dorothy Ashby

CD-1091

Leave a Reply

