Various Artists -Chess tear jerkers – CD

15293

15293

Chess Tear Jerkers – Various Artists: /Losers Weepers, Part One -Etta James/She Will Break Your Heart -Laura Lee/You Left The Water Running -Maurice & Mac/Since I Fell For You -Fontella Bass/I Can’t Make It Without You- Fred Hughes/Somewhere Crying -Irma Thomas/Only Time Will Tell – Etta James/Temptation ‘Bout To Get Me – The Knight Brothers/I Had A Talk With My Man – Mitty Collier/Nothing But Tears – Marlena Shaw/Need To Belong – Laura Lee/Without A Woman – Kip Anderson/You’ll Never Know – Fontella Bass/After The Laughter (Here Come The Tears) – Gene Chandler/It’s Mighty Hard-Laura Lee/I’d Rather Go Blind – Etta James/Have Pity On Me – Billy Young/Drown In My Own Tears – Mitty Collier/Yours Until Tomorrow – Irma Thomas/I Fooled You This Time – Gene Chandler

CD-1079

Leave a Reply

