Various Artists – Chess blues guitar – CD

15281

15281

Chess Blues Guitar – Various Artists: Anna Lee -Robert Nighthawk/That’s All Right -Jimmy Rogers/So Glad I Found You – Johnny Shines/When I Am Gone – Joe Hill Louis/Walkin’ The Boogie (Alternate) – John Lee Hooker/Date Bait – Blue Smitty/Tired Of Crying Over You – Morris Pejoe/Sad, Sad Day – Muddy Waters/It Was A Dream – John Brim/Forty Cups Of Coffee – Danny Overbea/Just A Fool – Eddie Boyd/Loving Man – Muddy Waters/I’ve Got A Woman – Howlin’ Wolf/Reconsider Baby – Lowell Fulson/Give Me One More Shot – J.B. Lenoir/Rollin’ Blues -Lowell Fulson/Who Do You Love?- Bo Diddley/Guitar Rumba – Earl Hooker/What Kind Of Gal Is That? – Jody Williams/Frog Hop – Earl Hooker/Lucky Lou – Jody Williams/Old Memories – Lafayette Thomas/Guitar Boogie -Chuck Berry/Walkin’ Thru The Park – Muddy Waters/Treat Me Like I Treat You -Eddie Burns/Claim On You -Lafayette Thomas/Rock This House – Etta James/I’m Satisfied – Otis Rush/Still Got The Blues-Chuck Berry/Broken Hearted Blues-Buddy Guy/Talk To Me Baby-Elmore James/My Babe-Bo Diddley/Won’t Be Hangin’ Around – Albert King/I Can Tell -Bo Diddley/Hidden Charms – Howlin’ Wolf/Buddy’s Boogie -Buddy Guy/What Kind Of Love Is This? -Little Milton/Someday -Robert “Ramblin Bob” Nighthawk/Killing Floor – Howlin’ Wolf/Leave My Girl Alone – Buddy Guy/Cross My Heart – Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown/Watch Out – Hound Dog Taylor/One Sunny Day -Lonnie Brooks/I Can’t Quit You Baby – Little Milton/She’s Too Much – Johnny Littlejohn

CD-1069

Leave a Reply

