Howlin’ Wolf – Moanin’ in the moonlight – CD

15270

15270

Wolf, Howlin’ – Moanin’ In The Moonlight: Shake for Me/The Red Rooster/You’ll Be Mine/Who’s Been Talkin’?/Wang Dang Doodle/Little Baby/Spoonful/Going Down Slow/Down in the Bottom/Back Door Man/Howlin’ for My Baby/Tell Me/Moanin’ at Midnight/How Many More Years/Smokestack Lightnin’/Baby How Long/No Place to Go/All Night Boogie/Evil/I’m Leavin’ You/Moanin’ for My Baby/I Asked for Water/Forty Four/Somebody in My Home

CD-1062

Leave a Reply

