Howlin’ Wolf – Blues from hell – CD

15272

15272

Wolf, Howlin’ – Blues From Hell: Smokestack Lightnin’/Spoonful/The Wolf Is At Your Door/Evil/I Asked For Water/Poor Boy/Moanin’ For My Baby/I Have A Little Girl/I Better Go Now/My Baby Stole Off/No Place To Go/My Life/I Didn’t Know/I’ve Been Abused/Baby, How Long/Forty Four/Moaning At Midnight/Mr Airplane Man/Nature/The Natchez Burning/My Last Affair/I Want Your Picture/Don’t Mess With My Baby/I’ll Be Around/Oh Red!!/Tell Me/Come To Me Baby/Sittin’ On Top Of The World/You Can’t Be Beat/Change My Way/How Many More Years?/I Love My Baby/Who Will Be Next/I’m Leaving You/Mr Highway Man/Who’s Been Talking/Getting Old And Grey/Passing By Blues/Worried All The Time/Crying At Daybreak/Somebody In My Home/Ridin’ In The Moonlight/So Glad/Saddle My Pony/All Night Boogie/Going Back Home

CD-1064

Leave a Reply

