Muddy Waters – The Chess box – CD

15254

15254

Waters, Muddy – The Chess Box: Gypsy Woman/Good Looking Woman/Mean Disposition/I Can’t Be Satisfied/I Feel Like Going Home/Train Fare Home Blues/Mean Red Spider/Streamline Woman/Little Geneva/Rollin’ And Tumblin’, Part 1/Rolling Stone/Walkin’ Blues/Louisiana Blues/Evans Shuffle/Long Distance Call/Honey Bee/She Moves Me/Still A Fool/Stuff You Gotta Watch/Standing Around Crying/Flood/Baby Please Don’t Go/Blow Wind Blow/Hoochie Coochie Man/I Just Want To Make Love To You/I’m Ready/Smokestack Lightnin’/Young Fashioned Ways/Mannish Boy/Trouble No More/Forty Days And Forty Nights/Just To Be With You/Don’t Go No Farther/Diamonds At Your Feet/I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love/Rock Me/Look What You Done/Got My Mojo Working/Good News/Evil/ She’s Nineteen Years Old/Close To You/Walkin’ Thru The Park/Blues Before Sunrise/Lonseome Road Blues/Take The Bitter With The Sweet/She’s Into Something/Southbound Train/Double Trouble/I Feel So Good (Live)/You Shook Me/You Need Love/Twenty Four Hours/Elevate Me Mama/So Glad I’m Living/My Love Stirkes Like Lightning/You Don’t Have To Go/Things That I Used To Do/My Home Is In The Delta/Good Morning Little Schoolgirl/The Same Thing/You Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Never Had/Short Dress Woman/Making Friends/Black Night/Bird Nest On The Ground/Country Boy/Sugar Sweet/All Aboard/Going Down Slow/Who’s Gonna Be Your Sweet Man When I’m Gone/Can’t Get No Grindin’ (What’s The Matter With The Meal)

CD-1053

Leave a Reply

