Muddy Waters – You shook me – CD

15251

15251

Waters, Muddy – You shook me: Blues Before Sunrise/Mean Mistreater/Crawlin’ Kingsnake/Lonesome Road Blues/Mopper’s Blues/Take The Bitter With The Sweet/She’s Into Something/Southbound Train/Just A Dream (On My Mind)/I Feel So Good/Hey, Hey/Love Affair/Recipe For Love/Baby, I Done Got Wise/Tell Me Baby/When I Get To Thinking/Double Trouble/Woman Wanted/Read Way Back/I’m Your Doctor/Deep Down In My Heart/Tiger In Your Tank/Soon Forgotten/Meanest Woman/I Got My Brand On You/I Got My Brand On You (live)/I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man/Baby, Please Don’t Go/Soon Forgotten/Tiger In Your Tank/I Feel So Good/Got My Mojo Working, Part 1/Got My Mojo Working, Part 2/Goodbye Newport Blues/Real Love/Lonesome Bedroom Blues/Messin’ With The Man/Going Home/Down By The Deep Blue Sea/Muddy Waters Twist/Tough Times/You Shook Me/You Need Love/Little Brown Bird/Sweet Black Angel/Five Long Years/Brown Skin Woman/Twenty Four Hours

CD-1051

Leave a Reply

