Ko Ko Taylor – What it takes – CD

15246

15246

Taylor, Koko – What it takes – The Chess years: I Got What It Takes/Don’t Mess With The Messer/Whatever I Am You Made Me/I’m A Little Mixed Up/Wang Dang Doodle/(I Got) All You Need/Love Me/What Came First The Egg Or The Hen/Insane Asylum/Fire/I Don’t Care Who Knows/Twenty Nine Ways (To My Baby’s Door)/Blue Prelude/I Need More And More/Um Huh My Baby/Bills Bills And More Bills/Let Me Love You Baby/I Got What It Takes/What Kind Of Man Is That?/Blues Heaven/Tell Me The Truth/Good Advice/Separate Or Integrate/Tease Your Man

CD-1047

Leave a Reply

