Bobby Moore and The Rhythm Aces – Go ahead and burn – CD

15240

15240

Moore, Bobby, and Rhythm Aces, The: Go ahead and burn: Searching For My Love/Hey Mr.DJ/Mr. Starlight/Follow Me/The Hamburger Song/When I Get This Feeling/We’ve Got That/How Can You Do It Baby/Jenny Jenny/I Will Never Trust Love Again/Come Back Baby/Alone/Go Ahead And Burn/Try My Love Again/Chained To Your Heart/Reaching Out/I Wanna Be Your Man/I Won’t Cry/Don’t Make Me Cry/Can’t Get Away/Your Love And My Love Together/Give Me Your Love Right Now/Wonderful Love Of My Man/Do You Know Your Woman

CD-1042

Leave a Reply

