Billy Stewart – Unbelievable/Cross My Heart – CD

15243

15243

Stewart, Billy – Unbelievable/Cross My Heart: Tell It Like It Is/How Nice It Is/Summertime/Foggy Day/Teach Me Tonight/Canadian Sunset/Time After Time/Misty/Moon River/My Funny Valentine/Love Is Here To Stay/That Old Black Magic/Almost Like Being In Love/Over The Rainbow/Why Am I Lonely/Cross My Heart/Why Do I Love You So/You’ve Got Such Good Loving/Fat Boy’s Boogaloo/Tell Me The Truth/What Have I Done/Crazy ‘Bout You Baby/I’m In Love(Oh Yes I Am)/By The Time I Get To Phoenix

CD-1044

Leave a Reply

