Laura Lee and Irma Thomas – Muscle Shoals Soul – CD

15237

15237

Laura Lee – Dirty man/Uptight good man/Need to belong/As long as I got you/She will break your heart/It’s all wrong but it’s all right/It’s how you make it good/A man with some backbone/Wanted: lover – no experience necessary/Hang it up/It ain’t what you do/Your’s until tomorrow/ Irma Thomas – Cheater man/A woman will do wrong/Good to me/We got something good/Let’s do it over/Give you everything/I’ve been loving you too long/Security/Somewhere crying/Don’t make me stop/Good things come easy/Here I am take me.

This CD and music cassette were issued on the Roots label. The photo is of the cassette version; the same art work was used for the CD.

CD-1039

Leave a Reply

