Little Milton – The complete Checker hit singles – CD

15227

15234

Milton, Little – The complete Checker hit singles: So Mean To Me/Losing Hand/What Kind Of Love Is This/Blind Man/We’re Gonna Make It/Who’s Cheating Who/Your People/We Got The Winning Hand/When Does The Heartache End/Man Loves Two/Feel So Bad/I’ll Never Turn My Back On You/More And More/The Dark End Of The Street/Let Me Down Easy/Grits Ain’t Groceries (All Around The World)/I Can’t Quit You Baby/Just A Little Bit/Let’s Get Together/Poor Man/If Walls Could Talk/Baby I Love You/Somebody’s Changing My Sweet Baby’s Mind/I Play Dirty

CD-1037

Leave a Reply

