Etta James – The best of Etta James – CD

15233

15233

James, Etta – The Best of Etta James: I Just Want To Make Love To You/I’d Rather Go Blind/Something’s Got A Hold On Me/Almost Persuaded/Pushover/Only Time Will Tell/If I Can’t Have You – Etta James, Harvey Fuqua/All I Could Do Was Cry/Tell Mama/I Found A Love/I’m Gonna Take What He’s Got/I Worship The Ground You Walk On/In The Basement, Part One – Etta James, Sugar Pie DeSanto/Lovin’ Arms/Losers Weepers/You Can Leave Your Hat On/Stop The Wedding/At Last

CD-1036

Leave a Reply

