Etta James – At last – CD

15232

15232

James, Etta – At Last (2012 version): At Last/I Just Want To Make Love To You/I’d Rather Go Blind/Do Right Woman, Do Right Man/If I Can’t Have You/You Can Leave Your Hat On/W.O.M.A.N./Stormy Weather/Two Sides (To Every Story)/A Sunday Kind Of Love/Tell Mama/Lovin’ You More Every Day/Fool That I Am/Do I Make Myself Clear/Lovin’ Arms/I Got You Babe/842-3089 (Call My Name)/Spoonful/Out On The Street Again/Security/You Got It/Tighten Up Your Own Thing/Light My Fire/In The Basement, Part One/These Foolish Things

CD-1035

Leave a Reply

