The Dells – The anthology – CD

15221

15221

Dells, The – Anthology – Darling I Know/Dreams of Contentment/Oh, What A Nite/Pains in My Heart/The Bird/Stay In My Corner/ O-O I Love You/There Is/Wear It On Our Face/Love Is So Simple/Stay In My Corner/Always Together/Does Anybody Know I’m Here?/I Can’t Do Enough/I Can Sing A Rainbow/Love Is Blue/Oh, What a Night/Open Up My Heart/Long Lonely Nights/Oh, What A Day/The Love We Had/The Glory of Love (Feat. Helen Ward)/Give Your Baby a Standing Ovation/My Pretending Days Are Over/I Miss You/I Wish It Was Me You Loved/Learning To Love You Was Easy/We Got To Get Our Thing Together/Slow Motion/Our Love/Betcha Never Been Loved/Private Property/Super Woman/I Touched A Dream/Passionate Breezes/Stay In My Corner/A Heart Is A House For Love (This CD includes some non-Chess material)

CD-1026

Leave a Reply

