The Dells – Standing Ovation: The Very Best of 1966-1981 – CD

15222

15222

Dells. The – Standing Ovation: The very best of The Dells – Run For Cover/Thinkin’ About You/There Is/When I’m In Your Arms/Higher And Higher/Make Sure/Believe Me/Wear It On Our Face/Stay In My Corner/Does Anybody Know I’m Here?/Always Together/Oh, What A Night/I Can Sing A Rainbow / Love Is Blue/A Whiter Shade Of Pale/One Less Bell To Answer/It’s All Up To You/The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)/I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself/Just As Long As We’re In Love/Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation /Closer /I Miss You/Learning To Love You Was Easy/Strung Out Over You/Bring Back The Love Of Yesterday/We Got To Get Our Thing Together/I’ll Be Waiting There For You/Thank God You Are My Lady/No Way Back/Slow Motion/Our Love/Could It Be/Private Property/Don’t Trick Me, Treat Me/(You Bring Out) The Best In Me/Your Song/I Touched A Dream/All About The Paper/Whatever Turns You On (This CD includes some non-Chess material)

CD-1027

Leave a Reply

