The Dells – Oh What a Night – The great ballads – CD

15220

15220

Dells, The – Oh What a Night! The Great Ballads – Oh, What A Night/Close Your Eyes/The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)/Soul Strollin’/Always Together/O-O I Love You/My Pretending Days Are Over/I Miss You/Does Anybody Know I’m Here?/I Can’t Do Enough/I Can Sing A Rainbow/Love Is Blue/Love Is So Simple/Open Up My Heart/Since I Fell For You/Stay In My Corner

Can anyone confirm this is the correct cover picture please.

CD-1025

Leave a Reply

