Mitty Collier – Shades of Mitty Collier – CD

15217

15217

Collier, Mitty – Shades of Mitty Collier: Gotta Get Away From It All (Version 2)/Everybody Makes A Mistake Sometimes/Git Out/That’ll Be Good Enough For Me/Do It With Confidence/You’re The Only One/(Lookin’ Out The Window) Watching And Waiting/Like Only Yesterday/My Party/I’m Satisfied/Sharing You/Walk Away/Help Me/For My Man/Ain’t That Love/No Faith, No Love/I’m Your Part – Time Lover/I Had A Talk With My Man/Let Them Talk/My Babe/Don’t Let Her Take My Baby/Miss Loneliness/I’ve Got To Get Away From It All (Version 1)/I’ve Got Love

CD-1023

Leave a Reply

