Fontella Bass – The Very Best of Fontella Bass – CD

14521

Bass, Fontella: The Very Best Of Fontella Bass: Our Day Will Come/How Glad I Am/Oh, No, Not My Baby/Rescue Me/Gee Whiz/I’m A Woman/Since I Fell For You/Impossible/You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’/The Soul Of A Man/Come And Get These Memories/I Know/Recovery/Leave It In The Hands Of Love/I Surrender/I Can’t Rest/Safe And Sound/You’ll Never Know/Lucky In Love/Sweet Lovin’ Daddy/Free At Last/Joy Of Love/Don’t Mess Up A Good Thing/Baby What You Want Me To Do/You’re Gonna Miss Me

CD-1001

Leave a Reply

